Bonus!: Team Fortress 2 BLU Medic

I am the happiest nerd in the history of everything ever right now: Due to the wonderful outpouring of support since my first post, I have a bonus post as a big thank you to all! This time, I have a set for the Team Fortress 2 BLU Medic!

Team Fortress 2 BLU Medic Set

VILA button dress
$20 – vila.com

ONLY vneck t shirt
$28 – yoox.com

H&M slim leg jeans
$12 – hm.com

H m belt
$6.15 – hm.com

Of all of the pieces in this set, I think that I am most in love with the necklace. Doesn’t it resemble a peptide chain? For Hydroxide. Or maybe a secret formula for LSD… Its been ages since I took chemistry. Chem nerds, assemble!

Also, another fun little addition:

10410195_10152961718698574_7265396727120567582_n

That's me on the left as the BLU Medic with another RED Medic from Anime Expo this past year. I wish that I had gotten his name!

Thanks again, and happy cosplaying guys! 

~Lady Black Rabbit

Leave a comment